Eligible Uniformed Services

Johns Hopkins USFHP is proud to provide those who support the military servicemen and women of our nation with comprehensive health and wellness coverage. We are committed to delivering quality health care to active-duty family members, retired military and their family members, or survivors, of the nation’s seven uniformed services:

U.S. Air Force

U.S. Army

U.S. Coast Guard

U.S. Marine Corps

U.S. Navy

U.S. Public Health Service Commissioned Corps

National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration Commissioned Officer Corps

One of six Uniformed Services Family Health Plans, the Johns Hopkins USFHP has a world-renowned provider network to serve eligible military beneficiaries in the mid-Atlantic region.